Add to Favorite 中文版 ENGLISH
About Us


Company Intro 首页 > About Us > Company Intro




Zhejiang Gongyou Mould established in 1996 is an injection mould manufacturer specialized in reasearch and manufacture of electric appliances moulds, especially vaccum cleaner moulds, and auto parts moulds. It is one of the famous vaccum cleaner mould makers in China.

Based on the management principle of "human oriented and mutual benefit", the company has trained a team of excellent technical and management personels. In order to ensure mould precision, we have introduced DMG high speed milling machine from Germany and CAD/CAM/CAE design system. Thorogh design, precise equipments, qualified staffs quaranttee high qualigy products. The company has cooperate with famous enterprised in China such as Haier, Midia, Fuda, Suzhou Kingclean, Suzhou Chunju Electric, and enterprised from abroad such as Philips, Sanyo, Panasonic, Czech ETA, Italy Dilonghai, and so on.

The company has pass ISO 9001:2000. Sound management, human oriented design concept, good products quality, reasonable price, wholesome after sale service, we have gained all around praise and trust. We sincerely hope to work with customers from in and abroad for mutual development.

Back to Home    |   Company Info    |   Products   |   Feedback    |   Contact US   
©2009-2010 Zhejiang Gongyou Mould Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
POWER 2mould  |  Google analytics

收藏本站 中文版 ENGLISH
关天我们


公司简介 首页 > 关天我们 > 公司简介




浙江工友模业创建于1996年,是一家专业研发,制造家电系列产品(尤其是吸尘器)以及汽车配件注塑模具的企业。目前我们是中国最具实力的吸尘器模具制造商之一。

.本着‘以人为本,确保双赢’的经营理念,公司培养出一批优秀的技术人才和管理人才,拥有一批高素质的员工。为了确保模具的精密度,公司引进了德国DMG高速铣及CAD/CAE/CAM等计算机软件辅助设计。精心的设计,高精度的设备,高素质的员工队伍确保了产品的质量。公司先后成功的为国内(海尔、美的、富达、苏州金莱克、春菊等)和国外(飞利浦、三洋、松下、捷克ETA、意大利迪龙海等)一些知名企业做模具研发。

.公司已通过ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证。健全的管理机制、人性化的设计理念、优异的产品质量、合理的价格、完善的售后服务,赢得了客户的广泛好评和信赖。真诚希望与更多的国内外客户建立合作伙伴关系,共同发展! 

返回首页   |   公司概况   |   产品中心   |   在线订单    |   联系我们   |   ENGLISH
©2009-2010 浙江工友模业有限公司 All rights reserved.
POWER 2mould  |  Google 分析器